About Us

Welcome to Complete Allied Health Care. We offer a comprehensive list of allied health services for our local community needs. We specialise in preventing, diagnosing, treating and managing a range of conditions. Our experienced and friendly team of allied health care providers aim to provide personalised care and optimal health outcomes.

We are happy to listen and we are here to help!

Our Services

Physiotherapy, Exercise Physiology,  Psychology, Podiatry, Massage Therapy and Occupational Rehabilitation

Eight central locations in sydney.

Our Services

Physiotherapy

Exercise Physiology

Psychology

Podiatry

Massage Therapy

Find Your Closest Clinic

Address: GM Tower, Office 610, Level 6, 11-15 Deane St Burwood 2131

Ph: (02) 9046 5922, 0406 602 008

Emailburwood@completeahc.com.au

Services Available: Physiotherapy, Exercise Physiology, Psychotherapy, Massage Therapy, Occupational Rehabilitation

AddressShop 3a/36 Bertram St, Chatswood NSW 2067

Ph: (02) 9412 4184

Email: chatswood@completeahc.com.au

Services Available: Physiotherapy, Exercise Physiology, Podiatry, Occupational Rehabilitation

Address1/136 Torrens St, Canley Heights NSW 2166

Ph: (02) 9726 8895

Emailadmin@completeahc.com.au

Services Available:Physiotherapy, Exercise Physiology, Psychology,Podiatry, Massage Therapy, Occupational Rehabilitation

Address6/60 Rosenthal St, Doonside NSW 2767

Ph: (02) 8814 9911

Email:  doonside@completeahc.com.au

Services Available: Physiotherapy, Exercise Physiology, Occupational Rehabilitation

AddressSuite 9/12 Ingleburn Rd, Ingleburn NSW 2565

Ph: (02) 8711 1808

Email:  ingleburn@completeahc.com.au

Services Available: Physiotherapy, Exercise Physiology, Occupational Rehabilitation

Address: 1/3 Aldgate St PROSPECT, NSW 2148

Ph: (02) 9631 6033

Email: prospect@completeahc.com.au

Services Available: Physiotherapy, Exercise Physiology,Occupational Rehabilitation

Address: Shop 2, 46-50 Dunmore Street,Wentworthville NSW 2145

Ph: (02) 9688 1316

Emailwenty@completeahc.com.au

Services Available: Physiotherapy, Exercise Physiology, Psychology, Podiatry, Occupational Rehabilitation

Send Enquiry Now

Select Clinic

9 + 9 =